Best Women's Erotica of the Year press and events

2020 virtual erotica events

Thursday, December 10, 7 pm central/8 pm EST

Love's Sweet Arrow erotica reading and panel (livestreamed on their YouTube channel)

Join Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 6 editor Rachel Kramer Bussel, plus contributors Evie Bennet, Mia Hopkins, Katrina Jackson, Naima Simone and Olivia Waite for a live reading and discussion with romance bookstore Love's Sweet Arrow. Register on Eventbrite (optional but recommended).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, December 18, 7-8 pm central/8-9 pm EST

Virtual happy hour, panel and reading with Feminist Erotica podcast

Join Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 6 editor Rachel Kramer Bussel and contributors Jeanette Grey, Margot Pierce, Elizabeth SaFleur, Anuja Varghese and Elia Winters for a reading and discussion. Watch it on the Feminist Erotica podcast Facebook page.

Optional RSVP: Facebook event page

loves-sweet-arrow-best-womens-erotica-of
feminist-erotica.jpg

Best Women's Erotica of the Year
bweoftheyear@gmail.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Facebook Clean Grey

© 2016 RKB Inc.